PHAR CONDITIONS


How to proceed to join the skill platform of PHAR?

Simply contact us at the following address: info@phar-swiss.ch or phone 021 312 34 12. One of our key account managers will quickly come back to you and offer you personalized solutions adapted to your needs.
For a modest amount of CHF 960.- excl. taxes. Join a pool of interests of more than 700 establishments in Switzerland.

Are you looking for support in domains such as: cost control, accounting, human resources or marketing development?

The confidence does not exclude the control!
Please contact us simply at the following address: consulting@phar-swiss.ch or phone 021 312 34 12. One of our specialists will contact you promptly to establish a first balance sheet of your situation and will then take long-lasting and vital decisions with you in order to improve the existing process and the financial health of your establishment.

The Phar Company offers you a preferential fixed pricing bound for the type of intervention and for the time dedicated for it. Our aim is that you maintain full control over your whole management and over your costs.

PHAR CONDITIONS


Comment procéder pour s’affilier à la plateforme de compétences de PHAR ?

Contactez nous simplement à l’adresse suivante : info@phar.swiss ou au n° de téléphone
021 312 34 12. Un de nos key account manager vous contactera rapidement afin de vous présenter des solutions personnalisées et adaptées à vos besoins, pour la modique somme de CHF 960.– HT. Rejoignez un pool d’intérêts de plus de 700 établissements en Suisse.

Vous cherchez des soutiens dans les domaines tels que : cost control, comptabilité, ressources humaines ou développement marketing ?

Contactez nous simplement à l’adresse suivante : consulting@phar.swiss ou n° de téléphone 021 312 34 12. Un de nos spécialistes vous contactera rapidement afin d’établir un premier bilan de situation et prendra avec vous des décisions pérennes et vitales afin d’améliorer les processus existants et la santé financière de l’établissement.
La société PHAR SA vous propose une tarification forfaitaire préférentielle liée au type d’intervention et au temps qu’elle aura à y consacrer. Notre but est que vous restiez Maître de l’ensemble de votre gestion et de vos coûts.